The Chain

24 books of the Tanach

The Tannaim

The Amoraim

These are the books that I am hanging on to currently.

There are other breakdowns of the tradition and important later works, many which I use.

But from “In the beginning” (בראשית) my journey is forward, and from today, my journey is backwards and when the two will meet, I will become complete. But a hundred years will be barely enough time at my current rate of progress.

About idragonb

Information junkie, just like everyone else...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to know what you think!!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s